I’ll love you like there’s no tomorrow

If you took the chance
to see all i could be
im sure you wont question
just what you really see

I can do so much for you
and give you what you need
as long you dont break me
leave my heart there to bleed

believe in the future
what I could give to you
just look into my eyes now
look at all that I can do

I’ll give the world to you
I can love like no tomorrow
as long as you treat me right
give me no reason for sorrow

I can make your days better
something to look forward to
I can make your heart tremble
with every little thing i do

Believe in the future
what I could give to you
just look into my eyes now
look at all that I can do

Just take a chance on me
what have you got to lose
maybe I will suprise ya
and be some type of muse

The choice is yours now
i said what i wanted to say
now its up to you now
if i’m standing in your way

Believe in the future
what I could give to you
just look into my eyes now
look at all that I can do

Leave a Reply

