Love like a Daydream

Ever since the day I first met you
I been feeling so happy
Those chains around my heart
They been broken free

Now that you’re in my life
I’ll say this much is true
So much love between
my heart and you
I say

I will love you forever
I won’t give up on us
You’re my happy everafter
I knew this from the start

People say we’ll never last
That this isn’t meant to be
But they can’t see the change
That you’re bringing out in me

My day have never been brighter
My life feels like it’s brand new
Now that it’s filled with laughter
And it’s all because of you
I say

I will love you forever
I won’t give up on us
You’re my happy everafter
I knew this from the start

I’ll hold you in my arms
I just can’t let you go
Your love is mine forever
This much I really know

Our love’s once In a lifetime
We make the worlds best team
It’s you and me now and forever
What we have is like a daydream
I say

I will love you forever
I won’t give up on us
You’re my happy everafter
I knew it from the start

Leave a Reply

