What am I feeling?

I don’t understand these feelings
that my heart is starting to feel
I have been on one path so long
don’t know which one is real

My head is starting to get mixed up
but i’m sure it is just a phase
but what if it’s more then that
it’s me trying to find my way

At times I feel a connection
with a person I’m hanging with
but sometimes i’m feeling more
like a longing for a kiss

I don’t know where to go
or have anyone I could tell
I’m just trying to figure out
These feelings I sometimes feel

Leave a Reply

