Heart for Sale

For most of my life
I’ve been trying to lay low
Staying on the sidelines
And being single is all I know

But now it’s time for me
To learn to advertise
That this love I have to give
is not just mine

When you are ready
to come and buy my love
Just dial this number
And show what you’re made of

My love may not be free
But it’s worth your time
It’s time for someone to
help make my day’s shine

I’m not one to give a list
That’s half a mile long
Explaining to you just how
I’m smart and I’m strong

But If you’re ever interested
You know how to reach me
I’m sure there’s a future
for you and for me

When you are ready
to come and buy my love
Just dial this number
And show what you’re made of

Other guy’s might pull you in
With some sneaky thing they do
But this guy you see in front of you
Would give the whole world to you

So take a chance on this guy
And you may soon realize
What you’ve been searching for
Has been right in front of your eyes

You might win my heart
When you call this line
But youre getting so much more
with this big heart of mine

Leave a Reply

