Falling into Place

Who would have thought
It would end up this way
Ever since we both met
On that faithful day

I never would have guessed
Our paths would meet again
And now look at how our life
Is starting to begin

It’s funny how life can be
Never know where it leads
Things happen just like that
Then falls in place with ease

Now everything has changed
Look at what you did to me
So many good things in my life
That I am starting to see

It’s like you were always there
I don’t know what I’d do
All those things are showing me
That our love is true

It’s funny how life can be
Never know where it leads
Things happen just like that
Then falls in place with ease

So many years in my life
Have led me to right now
All the choices that I have made
Have led me here somehow

I guess the choices that I made
Were all the right ones
Cause here I am standing here
With you and our loved ones

It’s funny how life was
Looking back right now
Everything fell right in place
Leading to our wedding vows

Leave a Reply

