Ever Since You Came Along

The worlds suddenly changing
Ever since you came around
How could you find me
How is my heart making a sound

Is this a dream
Or is this reality
Do I really see
What I think I see

How could you do this to me
Was I this easy to find
All these years I was wrong
When I thought love was blind

So many people around me
How did you pick me out
Why am I the lucky one
To see what your love’s about

But I shouldn’t question
If I think our love is wrong
I should just enjoy my life
Ever since you came along

Leave a Reply

