The Life of the Party

Whereever I am found
There’s a party going down
And some people seem to say
It’s all because of me

I am the life of the party
I love to live my life my way
Nothing’s bringing me down
So don’t you dare bring that around

When life has been too rough on you
And you don’t know what else to do
Just come searching for me
And I’ll show you how life can be

You can be the life of the party
Just learn to live life your way
Nothing gonna bring you down
So don’t let anyone bring that around

Cause people aren’t just interested
In all the things that you did
They are more interested in the ones
That aren’t afraid to live

Leave a Reply

