Role of a Lifetime Reprise

Ryan: ONE DAY I’LL BE UP ON THAT STAGE
NO NEED TO READ THROUGH MY LINES
EVERYTHING WILL COME SO NATURALLY
NO REASON TO LOOK BEHIND

YES I BELIEVE I’LL MAKE IT ONE DAY
YES ONE DAY I’LL BE UP THERE
I WON’T BE LOOKING BACK NO MORE
I WON’T HAVE A SINGLE CARE

THIS DREAM THAT I HAVE INSIDE
IT’S BURSTING TO BE TOLD
SO NO LONGER WILL I KEEP THIS LIFE
THAT I HAVE ON HOLD

MY DREAM IS OUT THERE WAITING
IT’S OUT THERE READY TO ACHIEVE
I WILL NEVER GIVE UP TRYING
CAUSE I MUST BELIEVE

I MUST BELIEVE THAT I AM
MEANT FOR SO MUCH MORE
IF ONLY I COULD FIGURE OUT
WHAT I’M SEARCHING FOR

 

Leave a Reply

