If you need a Heart to Love

Don’t you ever feel like you are alone
Cause I am here to walk right beside you
I never want you to feel so scared and unsure
If there’s something that I can do

I can be your shoulder
when you need someone to lean on
When you need someone there to pick you up
When you are falling

If you need a heart that you can love
You can always count on mine, count on mine
Just hold me tight and don’t let me go, don’t let me go
I’ll be by your side till the end of time, end of time

I’m always there so don’t be afraid to call me
I’ll be there quickly if you ever need me
You need some help to get through all your bad days
I’ll raise you up cause by your side i’ll always stay

I’ll be there for you without you even asking
I’ll have your back especially when you need it
You had my love since the very beginning
We met that day, my heart was hit, and i’ll never forget it

If you need a heart that you can love
You can always count on mine, count on mine
Just hold me tight and don’t let me go, don’t let me go
I’ll be by your side till the end of time, end of time

Oh baby you can have mine

Oh you can count on mine

You can count on my love

You can count on my love

Cause you will always have my love

 

 

Leave a Reply

