Gravity

Here I am searching for
Someone to make me fall
Gravitating closer to
The one that gives their all

I keep on flying high in the sky
Till I find someone that makes me land
Waiting for the one to just
Reach out and grab my hand

I will keep on flying higher
Till my heart falls for you
Who knows where this journey’s going
Where it will take me too

But till the day that I finally fall
Till the day my love is found
I will keep on traveling
Around and around

I always been searching for
Someone to make me fall
Now gravity has got a hold on me
Since you give me your all

The two of us are closer then
We’ve ever been before
Now that I have found what
I’ve been searching for

Gravity has got it’s grip on me
When our hearts became just one
Now I have finally landed and
My new journey has begun

My feet now are on solid ground
Yet sometimes you makes me soar
I’m so happy to know that you’re exactly
What i’ve been waiting for

cause I was always searching for
Someone to make me fall
So happy that i finally found
The one that would give their all

Leave a Reply

