I Kissed a Girl (didn’t like it) Katy Perry Parody

This was never the way the planned
Not my intention
I got so drunk, drink in hand
craving for attention
It’s not what, i’m used to
Just wanna try it out

I’m curious for you
lost my discretion
I kissed a girl didn’t like it
The taste of her nasty lipstick
I kissed a girl just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it

It felt so wrong
It wasn’t right
Don’t mean I’m straight for life
I kissed a girl didn’t like it
But i tried it

No, I don’t even know why
It doesn’t matter
You’re my experimental game
Just curious nature

It’s not what, gay guys do
Not how we should behave
My head it’s not confused
Easy to obey

I kissed a girl didn’t like it
The taste of her nasty lipstick
I kissed a girl just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it

It felt so wrong
it wasn’t right
don’t mean im straight for life
I kissed a girl didn’t like it
but i tried it

you girls you are so practical
Soft skin, red lips, unkissable
easy to resist untouchable
no good though gonna deny it
Ain’t no big deal, i’m gaaaaay

I kissed a girl and didn’t like it
The taste of her nasty lipstick
I kissed a girl just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it

It felt so wrong
It wasn’t right
Don’t mean I’m in straight for life
I kissed a girl and didn’t like it
but i tried it

Leave a Reply

