Full Circle

I’ve started this path so long ago
But there was so much I didn’t know
I questioned my direction
unsure of where I should go

But with every step that I took
With every path that I walked
I’ve learned all about the secrets
And how they became unlocked

I guess you could say
Life is like a circle
As you try to pass all the tests
And jump all the hurdles

But every journey in your life
That you find yourself on
There’s still so much out there waiting
For you to one day learn

And with everything that you learn
No matter what you go through
No matter where life lead’s you
It’s a part of everything you do

I guess you could say
Life is like a circle
As you try to pass all the tests
And jump all the hurdles

But I’m coming to the end now
This journey’s almost over
I’ve come so far from where I started
It’s time for my destiny to take over

Who knew where life would end
Who knew i’d be here once again
But I’ve learned so much more now
So much wiser then when I began

I guess you could say
That I’ve come full circle
I’ve passed every test that came my way
And jumped every hurdle

Leave a Reply

